BRHSAA banner
Donate button


President  -  Curtis Baker, Class of 1975
Vice President -  Juanita Holland, Class of 2000
Secretary  -  John S. Hague, Class of 2006
Treasurer  -  Jan Petrie Ottolini, Class of 1967


Annabelle Paul, Class of 1968
Cynthia "Cynnie" Fenstermaker Halsmer, Class of 1977
Marie Atkins Taylor, Class of 1978
Terri Cummings, Class of 1986
Sheryl Hill, Class of 1986
Lisa Warren, Class of 1987
Martha Riley, Class of 1990
Shirie "ReeRee" Anderson, Class of 2000

Are you interested in joining the leadership of the Alumni Association?
Contact us today!

Rogue Site Warning